replica rolex fake rolex rolex replica fake watches replicas de relojes rolex imitacion replica relojes replica rolex replica relojes

Thornton Takes Care of Nodak Speedway A Main

After some issues at Jamestown, Ricky Thornton Jr. made his way to Nodak Speedway with redemption on his mind at the 31st Annual Moritz Sport & Marine Dakota Classic Modified Tour presented by Bismarck Motor Company.

Only one “slider” was necessary to get out front as he slid up ahead of Jason Wolla and proceeded to continue his hot streak in 2020. Austin Arneson, Wolla, Eddie Belec, and Spencer Wilson completed the Top 5.

Elijah Zevenbergen, already having won both main events of the Tour, started on the pole of the Nodak Speedway main event. Chanse Hollatz started to his outside and jumped out to the lead early on. An unfortunate loss of control on one of the early laps by Hollatz made him relinquish the lead to Zevenbergen and Dalton Flory. A broken right front about halfway through the race quickly became Zevenbergen’s biggest challenge yet of the 2020 Tour. Dalton Flory threw everything he had at Zevenbergen, making sure that Zevenbergen earned his victory. Flory, Hollatz, Matt Speckman, and Joe Flory finished out the Top 5.

Feature Results

Modifieds – 1. Ricky Thornton Jr., 2. Austin Arneson, 3. Jason Wolla, 4. Eddie Belec, 5. Spencer Wilson, 6. Robert Hellebust, 7. John Corell, 8. Billy Kendall, 9. Jacob Bleess, 10. Casey Arneson, 11. Travis Hagen, 12. Marcus Tomlinson, 13. Travis Olheiser, 14. Kelsie Foley, 15. Ryan Gaylord, 16. Tripp Gaylord, 17. David Brown, 18. Zach Dockter, 19. Travis Tooley, 20. Grey Ferrando, 21. Matt Aukland, 22. John Hansen, 23. Jerad Thelen, 24. Shawn Strand, 25. Tanner Black, 26. Alex Stanford, 27. Jeff Taylor, 28. Ricky Alvarado, 29. Hank Berry.

Stock Cars – 1. Elijah Zevenbergen, 2. Dalton Flory, 3. Chanse Hollatz, 4. Matt Speckman, 5. Joe Flory, 6. Angel Munoz, 7. Adam Goff, 8. Mike Swallers, 9. Dave Swallers, 10. Jace Iverson, 11. Cody St. Croix, 12. Chris Ellis, 13. Brennan Borg, 14. Kevin Roberts, 15. Austin Daae, 16. Beau Deschamp, 17. Keith Mattox, 18. Travis Ulmer, 19. Mike Hagen, 20. Eric Mahlik, 21. Michael Logelin, 22. Jordan Zillmer, 23. Jake Brown, 24. Tripp Gaylord.