replica rolex fake rolex rolex replica fake watches replicas de relojes rolex imitacion replica relojes replica rolex replica relojes

Thornton Steals Show at Red River Valley

Ricky Thornton Jr. is a different breed.

Fertile, Minnesota’s Tyler Hall dominated the majority of the feature event for the Moritz Sport & Marine Dakota Classic Modified Tour presented by Bismarck Motor Company’s first time at the Red River Valley Speedway since 1991. A late-race caution prompted a restart in which Thornton was able to slingshot around Hall. Thornton was able to run away at that point and took the checkers uncontested. Hall held on to finish second with Austin Arneson, Alex Stanford, and Jake O’Neil completing the Top 5.

Elijah Zevenbergen had a lackluster Tour (to his standards) in 2019. He arrived at the Red River Valley Speedway and quickly put his 2019 performance in the rearview mirror.

Zevenbergen started on the pole for the main event in the Stock Car division. He didn’t claim victory easily, as Wisconsin’s Eric Mahlik gave him a fair challenge. Rob VanMil, Joe Flory, and Travis Ulmer completed the Top 5.

Feature Results

Modifieds – 1. Ricky Thornton Jr., 2. Tyler Hall, 3. Austin Arneson, 4. Alex Stanford, 5. Jake O’Neil, 6. Tripp Gaylord, 7. Grey Ferrando, 8. Casey Arneson, 9. Justin O’Brien, 10. Billy Kendall, 11. Jason Wolla, 12. Brad Hartigan, 13. Tanner Black, 14. Allen Kent, 15. Dylan Goplen, 16. John Nord, 17. Cody Laney, 18. John Hansen, 19. Jesse Skalicky, 20. Eddie Belec, 21. Dave Shipley, 22. Jarrett Carter, 23. Travis Hagen, 24. Jeff Taylor, 25. Michael Johnson, 26. Matt Aukland, 27. Collen Winebarger, 28. Travis Olheiser, 29. Robert Hellebust.

Stock Cars – 1. Elijah Zevenbergen, 2. Eric Mahlik, 3. Rob VanMil, 4. Joe Flory, 5. Travis Ulmer, 6. Rick Schulz, 7. Matt Speckman, 8. Todd Heinrich, 9. Keith Mattox, 10. Brennan Borg, 11. Keaten Froemke, 12. Dalton Flory, 13. Andrew Jochim, 14. John Sandvig, 15. Adam Goff, 16. Jace Iverson, 17. Austin Daae, 18. Tyler McDougall, 19. Chanse Hollatz, 20. Tripp Gaylord, 21. Mike Anderson, 22. Mike Hagen, 23. Jordan Zillmer, 24. Travis Robertson.