replica rolex fake rolex rolex replica fake watches replicas de relojes rolex imitacion replica relojes replica rolex replica relojes


Mandan, ND–The 29th Annual Dakota Classic Modified Tour starts this Saturday, July 7 in Jamestown, ND. The online pre-entry list has drivers coming from 14 US states and two Canadian provinces. An enhanced payout courtesy of Jiffy Lube of Bismarck will now pay $2,454 to win and $300 to start the Modified feature races at all six tracks in the series. IMCA Stock Cars will be the support division, paying a record $854 to win each feature. Entrants include many former IMCA National and Super National Champions, as well as a former USMTS National Champ.

Kupper Chevrolet has a $2,000 points fund for the top ten in series IMCA Points in the IMCA Modified division, and $1,000 for the top 10 in points for the IMCA Stock Car division. In addition, over $20,000 contingency prizes from corporate sponsors will be awarded to the top 10 in points.

The series starts its six consecutive night run at the ¼ mile Jamestown Speedway in Jamestown, ND on Saturday, July 7. On Sunday the series travels to the ND State Fairgrounds 3/8 mile track in Minot on July 8. The Tour then heads across the border on Monday, July 9, to the 3/8 mile Estevan Motor Speedway in Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada. The ¼ mile Williston Basin Speedway in Williston, ND hosts the Tuesday, July 10, show. On Wednesday, July 11, the series heads to the ¼ mile Southwest Speedway in Dickinson, ND. Thursday, July 12, Dacotah Speedway and its 3/8 mile facility, hosts the Tour for Championship Night. On Friday, Dacotah Speedway hosts a special post Tour race on Friday, July 13 that rewards Tour drivers with a $10,003 to win program called the Corral Sales Legendary 50. This year 33 cars will start the feature, 3-wide for the first time. A special mid race mandatory caution will allow fans to watch pit crews make final adjustments to their cars for the final portion of the 50 lap feature. After the feature the top 16 cars in Tour points will square off in a special Dirt Dominator race that is a winner take all $1,000 race sponsored by IMCA-TV.

Fans who will be following the Tour will find it much easier to find hotel rooms this year, and highway construction has greatly improved transportation in the area that surrounds the oil fields of the state. Fans should plan to get to the tracks early as capacity crowds are anticipated.

Dale McEwen of Winnipeg, Manitoba, will once again flag all races on the Tour. Dave Brenn, will tech all cars as the IMCA National Tech Inspector. John Gartner of Mandan will continue to be the Tour Director . Racers or fans with questions should go to the Tour website at or call John at (701) 202-6075.

Flag to flag coverage will be broadcast on IMCA-TV on pay per view TV.