replica rolex fake rolex rolex replica fake watches replicas de relojes rolex imitacion replica relojes replica rolex replica relojes

Joe Flory Claims Stock Cars; Marriott Goes Back to Back In Modifieds at Southwest Speedway

By Jacob Pommerer

DICKINSON, N.D. (July 12) – The fans at the Southwest Speedway in Dickinson were treated to two outstanding features Wednesday night. Joe Flory charged back to win the stock cars. Hunter Marriott grabbed his third win of the tour and his second in a row.

Joe Flory kept his car glued to the very inside of the speedway from his inside front row starting position to take the lead in the stock car feature. Flory saw a challenge from fellow front row starter Matt Speckman. Speckman put his car right up on the cushion and used his momentum to take the lead away from Flory. Flory took full advantage of a restart just a handful of laps later to take the lead back from Speckman. Flory held off charges from Speckman, Westin Abbey, and Curt Lund before pulling away in the closing laps. Abbey, Lund, Speckman, and tour point leader Elijah Zevebergen were credited with top five finishes.

Hank Berry led the opening circuts of the modifed main event. Fellow front row starter and tour point leader Johnny Scott made a move to get underneath Barry and take the lead. Scott pulled away from the field and looked to extend his point lead. Meanwhile Hunter Marriott made his way around Berry for second and started his pursuit of Scott. As the race reached its middle stages Marriott began to close on Scott. Just as Scott entered lap traffic Marriott was able to pull up to Scott’s rear bumper. However, a caution would fly bunching up the field. On the restart, Justin O’Brien, who had worked his way to third, made an attempt for the lead. Scott, O’Brien, and Marriott raced three wide for the lead with O’Brien prevailing and Marriott following in second shuffling Scott back to third. Just a few laps later Marriott made a charge on the outside of O’Brien to take the lead. The late stage of the race saw many cautiions giving the field numerous attempts to take the lead from Marriott. However, Marriott was able to hold on for his third win of the tour. O’Brien, Scott, Jordan Grabouski, and Jay Noteboom picked up top five finishes.

With only one night of the tour remaining Elijah Zevenbergen holds a 14 point lead over Dalton Flory. Joe Flory and Kyle Pfeifer are tied for third and Jake Nelson holds down fifth. Johnny Scott holds a meager three point lead over Hunter Marriott. Jordan Grabouski, Jason Wolla, and Jeff Taylor make up the rest of the top five. The championship night of the tour will take place at the Dacotah Speedway in Mandan, ND. If you can’t be there IMCA.TV will have you covered again with FREE Audio or LIVE Video with the purchase of a Daily or Yearly subscription.



A-Main Hunter Marriot(9), Justin O’Brien(5), Johnny Scott(2), Jordan Grabouski(10), Jay Noteboom(8), Jesse Hoeft(11), Eddie Belec(13), Joel Rust(25), Hank Berry(1), Shawn Strand(15), Travis Hagen(22), Cody Bauman(12), Jason Wolla(4), Spencer Wilson(28), Brock Bauman(7), Jeff Taylor(29), Kody Scholpp(23), Travis Olhieser(27), Curt Lund(17), Paul Stone(24), Jason Briese(19), Travis Ulmer(20), DNF- Kyle Slader(16), Masen Big Eagle(14), Lance Mari(30), Tom Berry Jr(18), William Kendall(21), Tracy Domagala(26), Marlyn Seidler(3), Mike Hansen(6)

B-Main1 Marriott, Belec, Lund, Kendall, Rust, Corey Dripps, Jason Grimes, Lance Mari, Myles Tomlinson, Lucas Rodin, Ryan Schroeder, Kinzley, Mark Dahl, Darren Schatz, Marcus Tomlinson, Shawn Ritter, Randy Burwick

B-Main2 Grabouski, Big Eagle, Berry Jr, Hagen, Domagala, Jeff Taylor, Brad Hartigan, Kelly Shryock, Tim Ward, Reese Artz, Brent Schlafmann, Mike McCathy, Jordan Huetll, Dwight, Burwick, Donald Robinson, Jeremy Keller, Josh McGaha, Ricky Thornton Jr
B-Main3 Hoeft, Strand, Briese, Scholpp, Olheiser, Casey Skyberg, Clay Money, Chris Bragg, Rusty Kollman, Ryan Mikkelson, Kyle Brown, Josh Jones, Justin Elmer, Kyler Jeffrey, Steve Reynolds, Dale Neitzel, Chris Barros, David Brown

B-Main4 C. Bauman, Slader, Ulmer Stone, Wilson, Tyler Petersoon, Randy Artz, Bland Bohannon, Jarrett Carter, Jessie Hoskins, John Corell, Tim Perkins, Allen Kent, Travis Tooley, Brian Brennan, Jason Dinkus, Kurt Erdman, Jerry Martin
Heat1 Berry, Marriott, Belec, Mari, Gimes, Dripps, Schatz, Tomlinson, Friestad, Kinzley

Heat2 Siedler, Big Eagle, Berry Jr, McGaha, Schlafmann, Re. Artz,D. Burwick, Hartigan, Robinson, Thornton Jr

Heat3 Wolla, Strand, Skyberg, Briese, Jones, Brag, Jeffrey, D.Brown, Elmer, Barros

Heat4 O’Brien, Slader, Wilson, Peterson, Corell, Ra. Artz, Bohannon, Hoskins, Martin

Heat5 B. Bauman, Rust, Lund, Kendall, Rodin, Dahl, Schroeder, R. Burwick, Ritter, Tomlinson

Heat6 Scott, Grabouski, T. Hagen, Domagala, Taylor, Shryock, Huettl, Ward, Keller, McCarthy

Heat7 Hansen, Hoeft, Money, Scholpp, Mikkelson, K. Brown, Kollman, Olhieser, Reynolds, Neitzel

Heat8 Notebooom, C. Bauman, Stone, Ulmer, Carter, Perkins, Tooley, Brennan, Erdnman, Kent

Stock Cars

A-Main Joe Flory(1), Westin Abbey(6), Curt Lund(8), Matt Speckman(2), Elijah Zevenbergen(4), Chad Sterling(14), Kyle Pfeifer(9), Eric Harpole(3), Jeremy Swanson(7), Angel Munoz(11), Perry Misner(5), Dalton Flory(16), Austin Daae(19), Jake Nelson(17), Cody Dignan(10), Beau Deschamp(18), Jayden Bears(15), Kevin Mattox(20), Mike Gotch, Michael Vennes(12), DNF- Jeffrey Abbey(13), Joe O’Bryan, Jason Schoenberger(22), Chris Ellis(21)

B-Main1 J. Abbey, Bears, Nelson, Daae, Ellis, Gotch Keith Mattox, York, Kniffen, Kihle

B-Main2 Sterling, D. Flory, Deschamp, Kev. Mattox, Schoenberger,O’Bryan, Justin Bachmeier, Randy Schultz, Gary Goudy Jr.

Heat1 J. Flory, Swanson, Dignan, Bears, York, Ellis, Kihle, Kniffen

Heat2 Speckman, Misner, Vennes, Sterling, Deschamp, Schoenberger, Goudy Jr, schultz

Heat3 Zevenbergen, Lund, Munoz, Nelson, J. Abbey, Daae, Kei. Mattox, Gotch

Heat4 Harpole, W. Abbey, Pfeifer, D. Flory, Kev. Mattox, O’Bryan, Bachmeier