replica rolex fake rolex rolex replica fake watches replicas de relojes rolex imitacion replica relojes replica rolex replica relojes

Zevenbergen and Marriott Double Up on the Tour at Williston Basin Speedway

By Jacob Pommerer

WILLISTON, N.D. (July 11) – Night four of tour saw the first repeat winners of the tour. Elijah Zevenbergen won and extended his point lead in the stock cars. For the second time in three nights Hunter Marriott dominated the modified feature.

Austin Daae grabbed the lead on the first lap of the stock car feature. Daae saw pressure from Elijah Zevenbergen and Dalton Flory. Zevenbergen found a way to make a three wide pass for the lead. However, Zevenbergen was not able to run away from the field. Daae and Flory battled for second while staying glued to the back bumper of Zevenbergen. In the closing laps the leaders entered lap traffic giving Daae and Flory one final shot at Zevenbergen, but Zevenbergen was able to hold on for his second win of the tour. Flory, Daae, Joe Flory and Curt Lund made up the top five.

Hunter Marriott wasted no time jumping out to the lead from his fifth starting spot. Marriott opened up a sizable lead on the field. However, the race was plagued with caution flags giving front runners Marlyn Seidler, Jeff Taylor, and Justin O’Brien multiple attempts to take the lead from Marriott. Marriott proved to be too strong leading every lap of the 30 lap main event for his second win of the tour. O’Brien, Seidler, Taylor, and Johnny Scott came home with top five finishes

With four nights of the tour completed Elijah Zevenbergen holds a seven point lead over Dalton Flory, while Kyle Pfeifer, Joe Flory and Jake Nelson are in a close battle for third through fifth. Johnny Scott holds just a five point lead over Hunter Marriott in the modifieds. Jeff Taylor, Jason Wolla, and Jordan Grabouski make up the rest of the top five. Night five takes place at the Southwest Speedway in Dickinson, ND.



B-Main1 Heupel, Kent, Peterson, Joel Rust, John Corell, Lance Mari, Jordan Huettl, David Brown, Bland Bohannon, Mike McCarthy, Jason Briese, Travis Peery

B-Main2 O’Brein, Keller, Olheiser, Kyle Brown, Kyle Slader, Lucas Rodin, Casey Skyberg, Jamall Wold, Brain Brennan, Pete Bradley, Dale Neitzel, Mike Hagen

B-Main3 Scott, Wolla, Grimes, Jarrett Carter, Chris Schroeder, Jay Noteboom, Rusty Kollman, Curt Lund, Ryan Schroeder, Chris Barros, Steve Reynolds

B-Main4 Berry Jr, Mikkelson, Berry, Shawn Strand, Tim Ward, Paul Stone, Reese Artz, Clay Money, Travis Ulmer, Tommy Lee, Justin Elmer

B-Main5 Hansen, Kinzley, Grabouski, Donald Robinson, Randy Artz, Scott Bintz, Kyler Jeffrey, Jerry Martin, Donavon Sorenson, Alex Standford, Steven Pfeifer, Kelly Shryock

B-Main6 Hoeft, C. Bauman, Schatz, Schlafmann, Josh McGaha, Kody Scholpp, Marcus Tomlinson, Spencer Wilson, Corey Dripps, Shawn Ritter

Heat1 Thornton Jr, Kent, Sorenson, C. Schroeder, D. Brown Pfeifer, Barros, Bohannon, Jeffrey

Heat2 M. Big Eagle, Olheiser, C. Bauman, Mikkelson, Slader, McGaha, Lee, Bradley

Heat3 B. Bauman, Grimes, Peery, Robinson, Carter, Corell, Martin, Kollman

Heat4 Kendall, Berry Jr, K. Brown, Ritter, Stone, Rodin, Schlafmann, Bragg

Heat5 Marriott, Hansen, Wolla, Rust, Grabouski, Lund, Briese, Kinzley

Heat6 T. Hagen, Hoeft, Ward, M. Hagen, Scholpp, Elmer, Brennan, Wilson

Heat7, Taylor, Huepel, Stanford, Schroeder, Huettl, Bintz, Reynolds, McCarthy

Heat8 Domagala, O’Brien, Dripps, Strand, Wold, Tomlinson, Re. Artz, Skyberg

Heat9- Belec, Scott, Peterson, Shryock, Noteboom, Mari, Ra. Artz, Hoskins

Heat10 Seidler, Berry, Keller, Schatz, Ulmer, Neitzel, Erdman, Money

Stock Cars

Heat1 Zevenbergen, Boyce, Lund, Schoenberger, Goudy Jr, Deschamp, Ellis, O’Bryan, Vennes

Heat2 D. Flory, J. Nelson, Sterling, Yor, Kei. Mattox,Bachmeier, Munoz, Bears

Heat3- Daae, Dignan, Swanson, J. Abbey, Misner, Speckman, Kev. Mattox, W. Abbey

Heat4 J. Flory, Pfeifer, Gotch, Kniffen, Sim, Kihle, Schultz, Harpole